Next semester

Winter Term 2018/19:

Please mind: the course names are available in German only.

The Modern Algorithmic Toolbox Seminar

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ernst Althaus; Markus Blumenstock

Shortname: 08.079.615
Course No.: 08.079.615

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
10/16/2018 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0004 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
10/23/2018 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0004 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
10/30/2018 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0004 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/06/2018 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0004 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/13/2018 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0004 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/20/2018 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0004 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/27/2018 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0004 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
12/04/2018 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0004 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
12/11/2018 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0004 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
12/18/2018 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0004 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/08/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0004 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/15/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0004 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/22/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0004 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/29/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0004 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
02/05/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0004 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
02/12/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0004 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik

Semester: WiSe 2018/19