Previous semester

Winter Term 2017/18:

Please mind: the course names are available in German only.

Algorithmen für das Leben - Seminar

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ernst Althaus

Shortname: 08.079.615
Course No.: 08.079.615

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
10/16/2017 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
10/23/2017 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
10/30/2017 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/06/2017 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/13/2017 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/20/2017 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/27/2017 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
12/04/2017 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
12/11/2017 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
12/18/2017 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/08/2018 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/15/2018 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/22/2018 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/29/2018 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
02/05/2018 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik

Semester: WiSe 2017/18