Previous semester

Winter Term 2017/18:

Please mind: the course names are available in German only.

Approaching Programming Contests

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ernst Althaus; Domenico Mosca

Shortname: 08.079.625
Course No.: 08.079.625

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
10/26/2017 (Thursday)14.00 to 16.0004 522
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/02/2017 (Thursday)14.00 to 16.0004 522
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/09/2017 (Thursday)14.00 to 16.0004 522
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/16/2017 (Thursday)14.00 to 16.0004 522
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/23/2017 (Thursday)14.00 to 16.0004 522
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/30/2017 (Thursday)14.00 to 16.0004 522
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
12/07/2017 (Thursday)14.00 to 16.0004 522
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
12/14/2017 (Thursday)14.00 to 16.0004 522
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
12/21/2017 (Thursday)14.00 to 16.0004 522
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/11/2018 (Thursday)14.00 to 16.0004 522
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/18/2018 (Thursday)14.00 to 16.0004 522
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/25/2018 (Thursday)14.00 to 16.0004 522
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
02/01/2018 (Thursday)14.00 to 16.0004 522
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
02/08/2018 (Thursday)14.00 to 16.0004 522
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik

Semester: WiSe 2017/18